Home » Musicas » Trilha Sonora Star Wars Episode 1
Trilha Sonora Star Wars Episode 1
5 (100%) 1 vote

Trilha Sonora Star Wars Episode 1

mb0023 - Trilha Sonora Star Wars Episode 1
17 Faixas / MP3 / 128 kbps

1. Star Wars Main Title/The Arrival at Naboo
2. Duel of the Fates
3. Anakin’s Theme
4. Jar Jar’s Introduction/The Swim to Otoh Gunga
5. The Sith Spacecraft/The Droid Battle
6. The Trip to the Naboo Temple (The Audience With Boss Nass)
7. The Arrival at Tatooine/The Flag Parade
8. He Is the Chosen One
9. Anakin Defeats Sebulba
10. Passage Through the Planet Core
11. Watto’s Deal/Kids at Play
12. Panaka and the Queen’s Protectors
13. Queen Amidala/The Naboo Palace
14. The Droid Invasion (The Appearance of Darth Maul)
15. Qui-Gon’s Noble End
16. The High Council Meeting/Qui-Gon’s Funeral
17. Augie’s Great Municipal Band/End Credits

Tamanho: 65 Mb
Hospedagem: RapidShare
Formato: Rar/Mp3

Download RapidShare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!